addressport of ephrata

Should you wish to connect with us via email, please click the following link, or complete the form below.

port of ephrataOffice port of ephrataShelly Rivard Detrick
Port Commissioner

port of ephrataMike Wren
Interim Executive Director
port of ephrataGeorge Sisson
Port Commissioner

port of ephrataKurt Oxos
Maintenance Supervisor

port of ephrataNicholas Moore
Port Commissioner

Contact Details